Last day edy~miss 2010 but hav 2 leave it n go 2011 n start a new life...kindda miss my long hair....
thn i go cut it,juz bcuz u say it...~
Friday, December 31, 2010
Last day of 2010~
Posted by Sharon at Friday, December 31, 2010 0 comments
Wednesday, December 29, 2010
so boring....haiz

1 week edy liao....so boring..haiz,kel cum back from genting jiu go 5 gf.me no ppl 5...haizz....2day pla little thing wit bro...haha..
n this too...haha
haiz...still boring la....ish~
Posted by Sharon at Wednesday, December 29, 2010 0 comments
Monday, December 27, 2010
I'm a girl tat easy 2 mess wit u knw?!
ppl say WTF,doesnt mean they fuck u ok? sumtime my fren say sumthing 2 me tat is unveliveable..i oso will say WTF ok? really..mature dit la...me no mood edy still wan make me more angry...if wasnt my cousin back n cum here eat dinner i think i still angry leh...write all tat stuff in ur blog doesnt work ok? i sure u must gt say u cry de a...if i oways talk abt tat relationship thing u think it was boring..u can tell me...ok? u really dunno much abt my personality...nxt year u in ss,u sure can knw me well than nw...i'm t a girl tat easy 2 mess wit...if u really de zui me...u'll knw wat happen nxt... bware..
Posted by Sharon at Monday, December 27, 2010 0 comments
Thursday, December 23, 2010
So sienz A~~~~~~~~~囧啊...
really really 囧啊...no ppl chat wit me...sob....he go liao tawau~god...so sienz a....== really sienz la...aiyo...ltr wan pui bro till midnight~god@@...囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!my face very 囧啊....==|| hao sienz a...zzz~god~
Posted by Sharon at Thursday, December 23, 2010 0 comments
^^
this 2 days no write...haha~bc o...bc wat? bc chat wit him,lol ply game wit him 1 hour thn he go dota...==|| really,i really hate dota...but if u really wan ply..go...cnt control u de...as my fren say,tey use game 2 relax..really relax sin hao wor..dun ltr go really fight in the real world like my fren last time..==||zzz..boring a...sukee go KL liao...u wan go tawau agn..no ppl pui me chat...sienz dao me sei...sch wan reopn liao...haiz,my highlight my hair tat part o..hw o...left it?nt very 'ming xian' gua~browndish gold..hu k abt it...go cut hair lo...cut it short,nw long...cacat...==||lazy tie up o...ltr dun tie it nicely you like sopo...cut liao it more better la...haha...short hair i'm coming~ haha,no wear spec(exp,night)..morning wear lens..but wan omost expired time o~fiona,i waiting u o..if nt no lens wear de lo...T^T... today,hapi b'day 2 my fren....MR.Daniel Kwok n Mr.Nick Chan..haha happy b'day la...2 sot sot..^^
Posted by Sharon at Thursday, December 23, 2010 0 comments
Monday, December 20, 2010
Where Are You?
This few day u didnt on9...whr hav u been??moring till noon,noon till night,night till midnight...i oso didnt c u on...is tat u dun on is escape from me?? i didnt even 5 u whn u on9...i dunno wat my brain my heart thinking rite nw..but one thing i can very sure..i really love u,i really miss u...but,u~i dunno..
Posted by Sharon at Monday, December 20, 2010 0 comments
I found out sumthing...sumthing tat i'm nt sure..is't me or juz wat?
Hey,really? i'm asking myself...or it was juz me thinking too much...i try 2 think tat i'm thinking too much..but hey,it's wasn't..this is real...he like a girl sin last year till now...even tat she is nt same class wit him...he still like her...or it was juz me?sch hav a event tat is like giving ppl present...hey,she get one from him..is tat is me think much?i hope so,i ask him..y i didnt get...u say u gt buy me one...he say he gt..but really...do he?or is he juz lie me...i dunno..this type of quetion keep appear in my mind..i try 2 dun think abt it...but i cnt...sumtime,i cnt control myself from thinking u..missing u..i even cry abt it...i'm sry...but~ really...i dun wan 2 b ur sis...i wan 2 b the one u k abt me...treat me nice..can u?all i wan is juz tat...can u?i keep asking my self...i think u will say the same thing like last time.."NO" this is the ans tat i will get...i hope tat gt one day...u'll treat as the one tat important 2 u...nt juz ur sis~this is all i wan~
Posted by Sharon at Monday, December 20, 2010 0 comments
Friday, December 17, 2010
Things u nvr knw~
I tell u tat i'm ok...but really,i'm nt..u knw i wan de nt wan u treat me at ur sis...i dun wan tat...everyday i cry 4 wat? aimlessly cry at thr..my fren oso scare liao me...this clam me tat clam..all no work at all..i tell them i'm ok..but truely,i'm nt...y i write this much?u oso wont c de la...u oledi say liao game= ur life...they say me still gt hope,i kwn they r oni juz clam me..dun wan me cry..i knw de...no hope at all..my life r meaningless...u nvr knw y i sad 4 u,,u nvr knw wat happne 2 me...u nvr knw hw much i love..u nvr knw anything,u juz oni knw hw important is ur games is...no game mean no life..thn continue ur game...i'm juz a passanger trought ur life..juz act like u dunno me...act tat i'm transparent whn i'm infront of u...this is my suck life...
Posted by Sharon at Friday, December 17, 2010 0 comments
Thursday, December 16, 2010
this is wat in my cousin inbox
小姐…两个没有感情的人在一起..你觉的会幸福么?
不可能咯…我当她是妹妹而已…没想到会变成这个魔样…
你帮我跟她说声:
“对不起…不是我不敢接受你….是我没有这个勇气去给你所要的``幸福’’
希望你不要太过伤心…因为..我不喜欢看到女孩子哭的…
请愿谅我…”
my cousin forward 2 me
你帮我跟她说声:
“对不起…不是我不敢接受你….是我没有这个勇气去给你所要的``幸福’’
希望你不要太过伤心…因为..我不喜欢看到女孩子哭的…
请愿谅我…”
n?lastly,i cry...i really wish tat the time can stop nw!
go back to the past , i nvr tell him tat...
i nvr knw him...
tat could be a gud thing 4 meat least i wont b this sad...everyday at thr like crazy ppl...cry alone,walk alone...dun wan talk 2 other ppl...
really hope tat time can reverse 2 the past...y my life wan like this?!
GOD R U PLYING ME?! IF SO PLS! STOP IT!!T^T
Posted by Sharon at Thursday, December 16, 2010 0 comments
Wednesday, December 15, 2010
1st time...N this is wat i get...
1st time do sumthing like tat...n wat i get? n cruel cool n make me sad de status appear infront the monitor...haiz,cnt forces de...like many ppl say de 勉强没幸福...this is real...yesterday night...all my family go slp liao..oni me still in living room watch tv...actually i didnt hav any tv program 2 watch de..i was crying...i knw tat my cousin knw...but i dun wan say anything,ltr she go annoy u agn...juz let me b myself let me alone...wat u write,i will rmb it...tat make me sad,make me cry,make me no mood...well,mayb this is faith...this is wat god wan i get this...many fren of mine say,dun jlous me a...u will get one soon...soon?i think forever no de la...i oni can watch other ppl get their 幸福...me?sure no de la..oni hav fren oways tell me..u will get one soon...i dun blive it...i dunno y at this time..my tears drop agn..haizz...hu k tat my tears drop or wat...nobody k abt it...exp my fren..they will clam me..b my listener...they hlp me much,well thx...hope u guys n ur bf happy forever..no nid li me de...i dun wan b the lightbub~^^
Posted by Sharon at Wednesday, December 15, 2010 0 comments
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Holidays~ X'mas Coming...
Long time write liao...haiz,sch reopen juz getting closer n closer... n X'mas too...sure this X'mas i go out hav a dinner wit my family..lol...my hair too! is getting long..i think sch reopen i can tie up my hair gua...hope so..lol~miss fren o..all sot sot de fren,well sure i gt miss one ppl..but he dun even k abt me la..Dota / games is his life..lol.. admin it single life is more better 4 me nw...study is the best thing 4 me right nw..in the holiday i sure think all my fren chg 2 leng zai leng lui then reopen sch haha many leng zai leng lui..lol,n in a new year of sch,is the most exciting thing...hehe c new student de ngong ngong face n the long socks...haha~well, wish sch reopen come faster..i wan sch! ^^
Posted by Sharon at Tuesday, December 07, 2010 0 comments
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
I Say 4 The Last Time!
I say 4 the last time liao la...nt me go make tat stupid acc wa...i didnt gt tat much go make tat acc lo...ya a,i hate her so much a...but i wont do anything like tat lo..eh fren hu dun trust me,i say is nt me,u keep say is me then u wan me how admin? nt me eh?u wan me how go dlt the acc?? in this world nt juz me hate her...u oso gt eyes c a...hu go post at her wall??say all the bad thing?? nt juz me...ok?! hate her is hate her...i oso no time spend wit my own fb acc wa...still gt any much time go make tat stupid acc meh?! u dun trust me nvm,but u should knw my attitude...even i chg a lot,i wont chg until go make a acc like tat.. pls la.. i say nt me many time liao,if u think is me at the last..FINE! keep think tat is me do all this thing...
Posted by Sharon at Tuesday, November 23, 2010 0 comments
Sunday, November 21, 2010
Dun Say Anything Abt Him Anymore
Pls everyone...i'm trying 2 forget him...it too pain... pls la...really de...well congratz to my fren hu juz create a new relationship...say real...u guys dun mess wit from nw...my mood is nt so gud..sumtime i cry myself...sumtime i over happy...even sumtime i luan luan scold ppl...sry...this is me...emo!haiz...mayb !oni mayb...really mayb 4 a few months i wll recover 2 the normal me...sry 4 u guys...really de..when i'm bad mood,i might make u guys feel like i'm so lc chuan...sry,i dun wan de..but really...bad mood...i'm trying 4get everthing...
Posted by Sharon at Sunday, November 21, 2010 0 comments
Thursday, November 18, 2010
== everything is all over...
EVERYTHING is all over! 2day i didnt go sch...juz back from tawau...tuesday after tat i jiu go 2 tawau,nt even a thing tat i wan tell u...really ntg...ya,i still admit tat i cnt 4get u...i still luv u...but how?i luv u gt wat use...no use de...even the problem is nt on me...i still think tat i all my false...let me like tat ok? realtionship over ,sch over....all is over...wat oso over...nw is juz wait 4 the new year nw life new me 2 cum...the most sad thing is...my fren tell u i didnt come 2 sch...wat u say? a single word~ "O" tat all...nt even a ask whr dhe go?y no cum...all oso no...u dun even care...in this 4 months...our relationship is nt juz tat simple...nt juz v 2 ppl de thing...is 3 ppl...gt hu in this relationship gt hu...u knw it urself...i'm juz a guess tat pass by ur life...u hav ur own life,i hav mine...u r the prefect one 4 her...nt me...i'm juz a 替身~her 替身,i nt the prefect one too...even i'm in relationship,my fren say tat v r nt like couple...juz like fren...this i knw ...watever la...nw all is over liao...hu k tat is past or present...as long as tat is a past...
Posted by Sharon at Thursday, November 18, 2010 0 comments
Monday, November 15, 2010
SO SHIT!


REALLY LA,JANICE KWAN...MANY PPL OSO SAY WAT I SAY LA...CUZ I DIDNT SAY WRONG,U THINK HAR BY URSELF LA...U THINK U VERY PRETTY A? LET ME C... NT LO... SO SHIT THIS PHOTO...SPOIL OUR GIRLS DE 自拍~ PUI! THINK B4 U TAKE A CAMERA N TAKE URSELF LA...
N THIS TOO~2 PHOTO OSO SO SPOIL...EAT DAO LIKE WAT O? LIKE A BOY THEN....O YA,U R ONE! DIAO...ASK U GO DO A LITTLE THING OSO...HAR!DUN WAN O...PLS EH...I WAN SPIT LIAO O...UR EX ASK ME WRITE MORE DE...BUT I WONT WASTE TAT MUCH TIME ON U THIS KIND OF FUCKER LO...OWAY SAY WAT 4J 4 UR HEAD LA...
Posted by Sharon at Monday, November 15, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, November 13, 2010
WTF U WAN?! JANICE KWAN KAH WENG?
WARNING~ WHEN I'M WRITTING THIS,I'M VERY HOT..IT MIGHT BE MANY OF RUDE WORD!
I HAV ENOF OF U LIAO!(JANICE KWAN KAR WENG)U GET THE TOP 1 IN CLASS WAN GO TELL EVERYONE DE A? YA A, I GET THE LAST A,SO HOW? I WONT DIE DE...U GET TOP 1 IS UR THING LA...GO TELL PPL I GET THE LAST 4 WAT? U GO TELL PPL PPL WILL GIV U $ A? PLS LA,USE UR BRAIN LA...TOP 1 WA...WAT KIND OF TOP 1 IS TAT O...1ST TIME C THIS KIND OF TOP 1 LO... U ONI IS 1A DE TOP 1 MA,THE WHOLE FORM 1 EH? U GET WAT? I THINK TOP 10 OSO DIDNT HAV UR NAME LO...ZIBAI...TELL U THE TRUTH LA,MANY PPL HATE U LA...DUN THINK TAT MANY PPL LIKE 'MIND' U SO... EVEN UR EX-BF OSO SUPPORT WAT I SAY A...THINK HAR LA...EVEN THE PPL HU LUV U B4 OSO SAY U LIKE TAT A...CHG HAR U DE ATTITUE LA...EVERYDAY AT SCH THR ACT CUTE,U R NT CUTE LO...SO SHIT...U THINK U VERY PRETTY MEH? JAS OSO PRETTY THAN U LA... SO BAD TAT U DIDNT PLY FACEBOOK LA,IF U GT..I WILL SAY CONGRATZ 2 U,I'LL MAKE UR NAME VERY FAMOUS IN THR... SURE MANY PPL SAY U VERY UGLY... ONE THING TAT IS,I DUNNO Y THE BOYS WILL LUV U.. IS'T U GT WAT KIND OF MAGIC MAKE THEM LUV U? I STILL RMB TAT,U N UR EX EX-BF GT WAT KIND OF PROBLE,U OSO 5 ME 2 HLP U...WHEN U N HIM DE RELATIONSHIP IS NT GUD ANYMORE,U CHG...SAY I BOTHER U LO...I BOTHER U?!I THINK IS U BOTHER ME LO,EVERY TIME SAY HLP ME WAT SHOULD I DO...PLS LA,I'M NT GOD O...
THIS IS WAT I WRITE IN FACEBOOK,DARE JIU CUM INFRONT OF ME!SLAP ME LA,DIAO!
Fuck you ! go die la u..get the the top 1 in the class gt use a?a little moral value oso didnt hav..go back kindergarden la..top 1 wa..giv ppl thing use throw de,i throw 2 u c?! Diao..then ppl ask thing nt asking u u say(ask the ppl tat tell u la!) wat u wan o? cum slap me la..if u dare! nobody ask u answer a..n ppl no...t ask u u gt ans 4 wat?everyday at thr actcute..sry lo,u r nt cute lo..like ppl very wan talk 2 u then..u nt go 撒娇 ppl will li u..好心咯..照镜子啦!
WAT I SAY UP THR...MANY PPL SAY YA..SHE LOOKS YUCKS... IF NT TRUST DE,GO BORROW ONE OF UR "J'S" FACEBOOK N C...DIAO...BEWARE LA U...I BLIVE ONE DAY GOT PPL GO SCOLD U LO... DIAO... SO DAMN HOT NW...U'RE SURE IS A MOTHER FUCKING BULLSHIT,FUCKER! U BETTER GO DIE LIAO...LEAVE U IN THIS WORLD OSO NO USE DE!
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, November 13, 2010 0 comments
Wednesday, November 3, 2010
~~~~~~~Miss You~~~~~~~~~
just seem like wan 2 ask thing abt u~ lol,tis few day X talk 2 u,gt c u ...X talk 2 u,lolso weird~~ u so BC wit ur job...u bc ur thing i bc my thing~~==
I knw my result liao...haiz,nt gud really really nt gud...damn no gud...haiz..next year dunno will chg class or nt...i dun wanna go other class o...i love class A~~pls sch...dun chg...T^T pls pls pls~~i promise i sure sure will be b more hardworking~pls pls pls...haiz...== this is juz me hoping...wont happen de thing lai de..认命bah me....
Posted by Sharon at Wednesday, November 03, 2010 0 comments
Friday, October 29, 2010
This few days~
In this fews day...everything is un-ok! tuesday,ur hand...thursday...all no mood,this no mood that no mood...the whole class is so silent...even 2day,kent ngo didnt cum...the class bcum more silent...this no mood that no mood...make dao me oso no mood...n my hand r pain...== haiz...
Posted by Sharon at Friday, October 29, 2010 0 comments
Thursday, October 21, 2010
FUCK YOU~
hate u...== dun appear infront of me!out my sight!
Posted by Sharon at Thursday, October 21, 2010 0 comments
Sunday, October 17, 2010
THX!!!
Haha,thx 4 all my fren...thx 4 all the wish...haha....so happy...except 4 no thanking 2 MRS CHIN SALLY LAI ...hmm~haha...
Posted by Sharon at Sunday, October 17, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, October 16, 2010
Cnt slp~
I wake up this morning...i'm nt happy...No mood...yet,nw i cnt slp de reason is 2mr is my big day...my birthday~nw is 10:30...all my family slp...juz me w8 till 12 midnight 2 my birthday...wat a stupid me...ya,even i hav fren pui me w8...but hw abt u?nw sleeping lo...mayb even my b'day u oso 4get...u juz can rmb like...Dota is ur life...games is ur eveything...==
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, October 16, 2010 0 comments
Friday, October 15, 2010
Wat's Wrong?
How many days? how many month? i didnt talk 2 u?and u didnt 5 me...wat wrong wit us?I admin tat i'm jelous tat b4 u n her...nw u didnt even talk 2 me...r v in relationship or nt?Even my fren oso say...is tat v in relationship...if really,y dun v 5 each other?
My fren say de true...Ur job more important or me more important? U lose ur job but u havnt lose me...y nw u wan lose me 2 keep ur job?follow ur bro step?Everytime i c u talk 2 those other girls...ya! i'm damn angry...but i didnt blame u...cuz i believe in u...but now...i think i cnt anymore...
Posted by Sharon at Friday, October 15, 2010 0 comments
Sunday, August 29, 2010
A Day Without Talking To You
A Whole day i didnt talk to u...==Quite bored n quite disappoint...
A day without u...hw is my life??haiz,i cnt think abt it...bad gud? sure is SUCK...
I got think abt a day...If one day,the word i never meet u b4...my life will be like this or nt?Sure wont~didnt hav u,i still loving tat guy hu hurt me...wont k me...but nw i hav u...n tat guy hav his own girlfren...
N i hav u tat all i wan...Even sumtime u r kind of @@...Juz k abt ur game...but al least u gt k me..^^
I happy tat i hav u...nw...
Posted by Sharon at Sunday, August 29, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, August 28, 2010
Stupid Things Start In A Day
First time i was so angry...==
My stupid mum,wake in a stupid time n my stupid dog r sick n my stupid life r sucks~I'm still sick...==
My dog r sick then my stupid mum cum out from her room from her sleep...She keep scold ppl since she wake up...==||| Everyday oso wan scold,1 day!!! Juz 4 1Day dun scold can ka...???!!!
Everyday can listen 2 tat BLAH BLAH BLAH...is very annoy~U knw?!==
Shit,wan me do this do tat...Then finish do oledi u jiu scold this nt gud tat nt gud....F***!!! Keep blame blame blame....then y dun u go do it urself?! Juz sit on the sofa watch TV...very nice 2 watch a? Do ur thing la... D***
Bo MOOD AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, August 28, 2010 0 comments
Friday, August 27, 2010
Congraz him~
Hey,fren...u finally in a relationship le...n u dare 2 put in on FB~haha...but really,i never knw tat u tat brave...=="
Anyway i wan 2 congraz u tat u hav a nice girlfren...hope u guys r happy 4ever...tat girl r really lucky...I hope tat girl will cherish u~^^
Posted by Sharon at Friday, August 27, 2010 0 comments
To Dream Of The Person You Would Like To Be Is To Waste The Person You Are
New world new me...been long time no on n write le...
Now,i start a new life without him...N start a life wit another people...
tat boy treat me quite nice...care 4 me...but sumtime==he only k bout his dota...game...blah blah blah...haiz~at least he gt k me...=="
I'm bored...Everyday i only can meet u at school...no longer than 8hours...lalala...at least u buy me thing like food drinks~^^ thx really...Sumtime when u talk n sit wit other girls...i'm kind of angry...><" buy tat juz me...nt u^^
Now the prefect thr...u hav bcum AJK...u bcum more bc...no time 2 spend wit me...less time v talk chat...n told all my things 2 u...but yesterday i didnt go 2 sch...my fren told u i didnt cum n u r shock~i love tat...cuz u k...
Posted by Sharon at Friday, August 27, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, July 17, 2010
so confused~
i found out i suddenly like another ppl...i dunno y i will like tat...erm,mayb is let time c A then i meet C more than the time i meet A...mayb is like tat gua~i dunno o!!!i dunno which i wann choose...A/C??many ppl tell me tat,C is much much better than A....but i still like A but the fell is less than C oledi...i dunno o,i wan 2 choose which?so confused~
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, July 17, 2010 0 comments
Sunday, July 4, 2010
hate ppl open mouth jiu say sohai!!!!
y all ppl like open mouth jiu sohai sohai thr??dun say sohai will die de? so hai sohai thr,very nice 2 say meh???u more sohai la...y u wont think abt tat,if u were the one hu giv ppl say sohai u will hw??no feel?i dun think so lo...everyone willl sure angry la...except u r nt human lo...well,mayb u r nt...1 more time de sohai...bware...
Posted by Sharon at Sunday, July 04, 2010 0 comments
Friday, July 2, 2010
Haiz~T.T
wat?!u say me wat??me agn...ok,ask my fren explain 2 u...u call me wat??i dun wan say out u de name n wat u call me....tat make me angry n dissapoint on u oni...k,i dun expalin,u say me crazy...i ask my fren expalin jor lo,u say me_____.....wat the fuck...wat r uthinking in ur mind nw???i really dunno wat u wan....tat nt me hu should out ur name....mayb u dun understand me or misunderstand,tat nt me...is my fren...u wan blive or nt i dun k...cuz,i didnt do wrong...i m nt tat kind off ppl u think i m......u really wan knw the truth,let me hav a chance 2 talk 2 u as a fren...dun think tat i m going 2 kill u or watever...u say me _____ i oledi tahan....i really dissapoint....n all the thing tat my fren told me...haiz...i dunno wan say wat le...u wan blive or nt u de choice,i dun force u....
Posted by Sharon at Friday, July 02, 2010 0 comments
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Sad~
nt happy at sch le la...haiz,y u must wan like a snake dun let me gt my freedom??huh??pls,dun lk a snake,can??haiz...no u no him...haiz,i wish i wan nt at Sung Siew...never meet uguys...i wont b unhappy...haiz...but my life,i say liao is sux....then continue suck~==
Posted by Sharon at Tuesday, June 29, 2010 0 comments
Sunday, June 27, 2010
So Dulan~==
F...my mum go close my Pc ...direct at the socket...==...make the pc more jam...d***...juz wake up in morning jiu scold scold scold at thr...cum back hum oso scold....very nice 2 scold???F***...hate u.......n sry jonah!~my mum de flase~
Posted by Sharon at Sunday, June 27, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, June 26, 2010
Die le~During 10/7,my sux life...
well...long time no write blog le,hehe^^...no time lo...haiz,exam...zzz,all hard la...nw i knw my kedudukan n my result..zzz,A B C D E oso gt...haha,i juz c dou gt 2E...zzz,fail jor lo,nvm la...penggal II work more harder lo...(many ppl tell me de)zzz...me de purate,so damn...65.15...die la...kedudukan 35...zzz,one class gt 41 ppl...me 35...T^T...so scare my mum will scold lo~my bro giv my mum scold jor lo...zzz,die la....................haiz,sumtimes~i gt think tat i dun wan 2 study in sung siew anymore,i wan 2 go 2 KK study...4get all then unhappy thing at here(sandakan)mayb i will more happy at KK...but,no de la...my mum dun let...even let,i wan think sin...I'm nt happy in Sung Siew...haiz,wish never knw anyone never meet...juz wish dunno him...haiz.......well...this all i wan 2 say~DIE LE~~~T^T
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, June 26, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, May 1, 2010
Loveless
want to believe in love but cant is love true or no ? nobody knw...
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, May 01, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, April 3, 2010
Juz come back from Lahad datu Nt fun at all...^^
Lahad datu??my stepfather tell us tat v r goning to thr...wat???wat kind of place is tat...well go thr meh knw lo....nt fun de place><''all malay ppl...wan 5 a chinese ppl oso hard...haha^^v arrive thr abt 3:30like tat la...check in the hotel...forgot to bring laptop...cant online...go shopping,buy many thing-clothes,eat de thing...many la...haha^^ still okok lo....nt very bored la...1 thing tat is very funny...at thr gt many KFC but wan find a Pizza Hut oso no....so say lerh....Sandakan is more better then Lahad datu....dun always say Sandakan nt good nt good...Sandakan is more better than lahad datu...^^well i write until here la...ntg to tell liao...so BB la...^^
BY:ShaROn^^
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, April 03, 2010 0 comments
Thursday, April 1, 2010
Today is April Fool day...
April Fool DayS ntg special...i gt giv ppl fool bt is nt fun haha coz i knw they fool me....haiz....me wan die lo...giv ppl say i pt wit my own K-bro...T^Thaiz...tat is nt gonna happen de thing la...haiz...today recess my jacket wan koyak de lo...nichole...pull my jacket juz bcoz of gt someone pass trought...haiz...little thing jiu like tat got big thing happen meh die...haiz...well i juz can remember this few thing...so bb lo...haha^^
By:Sharon^^
Posted by Sharon at Thursday, April 01, 2010 0 comments
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Today De Thing(Tuesday)
Oso the same thing...Sch!!!Haiz bored eh...Haiz...6:15 arrive sch oso...w8 4 assembly to start...then 6:30 go to astaka...w8 4 the other class to cum...juz is the time tat Class 2_cuming...my fren from the other side...shout out my name!!(lap!!!!!!!)WT!!tat time someone is under thr(knw wat i mean de la)make dao me very lap!!!==''After assembly is Eng class,teacher tell us tat gt test....wat?! y gt test dun tell us earlier??today sin tell...teacher say tat is very easy de...bt can't say very easy la...nt very easy nt very hard la,standart....haha^^wish can gt grade A....(bt i thing nt...rali gt A sin tell)Recess oso like monday...Kelvin (who luv Jas)& ah hao,cum up to 5 her....haiz....scare lap...haiz...no hope....class start,PM(FUN)suddenly gt my fren from other class cum ask me tat is tat i pt wit Ken Chen(my k-bro)WT?!pt wit him?he is my k-bro eh...they dun belive me oso no idea....After PM is BM(bored)teacher teach Sajak...Aiyo,Sienz bored la!!!!!!!!!! Bt i didnt listen,i slp...teacher didnt scold....^.^back hum ntg do...online...ntg special...so today juz post until her la...haha^^BB...^^
By Sharon^^
Posted by Sharon at Tuesday, March 30, 2010 0 comments
All Monday De Thing^^
Today mood nt very good...Wake up jiu headached...Haiz mean wan to eat medicine agn lo...Then eat liao,the time still early so wan w8 4 the bus lo...then as usual time(6:15)arrive sch....^^ arrive sch...haha my fren very lapse...lol...coz__________(dun wan to say,ltr she cry)^^ then class started at 6:45...First class BM[hate BM]i wan to slp bt cant slp,coz teacher can c my place infront...[cham]then history,math&geography class jiu recess...Recess...pui my lapse fren at form 1 wit the one who make her lap...then kelvin and ah hao cum up lo...to findJ__s___d_lo....haiz,he luv her bt nt dare to tell...(so spoil)then gt another boy agn lo..oso luv a girl oso nt dare to tell....wan ppl to force,force oso no use...still scare(lapse)Haiz...Philus==''b brave la...Ntg do liao lo...Mah go down to canteen lo 5 sally...Oso talk abt someone(u knw wat i mean de la)=="very regret to argue...so bored,then i go ply Clement(Daniel's bro)haha he scare me liao,coz last time i go steal his spec^^haha...Juz like tat jiu scare me liao....Arter recess is time 4 science....go to science lab...B4 go to lab,gt thing happen....scarry...Gane cum into our class n scold ppl coz gt ppl fight....==me jiu cham lo...he stand bside me n scold....(i'm scare)coz my hair and sock nt pass...><''after scold v go down to lab...then do experiment...till the half way doing it...it's getting bored...so i ask my lapse fren go pui me to washroom...Aiks><''juz step out the door nt enough 10 steps jiu meet dao someone(knw wat i mean de la)...his fren shout out his name out loud!!OMG(lapse)haiz...bad luck or good luck lerh??Sch dismiss...back hum eat....ply wit cat,watch tv eat agn(dinner),bath then watch tv agn then go slp....tat all 4 my monday...^^
By:Sharon^^[29/3/10]i post it at 1 time...
Posted by Sharon at Tuesday, March 30, 2010 0 comments
Sunday, March 28, 2010
Haiz~
Today ntg special juz is go out to c the doctor....doctor say ntg but still wan eat medicine...haiz~still wan??!!eat dao me scare le eh...haiz...jiu sot de lo...then cum hum ntg do o...oso tat MSN&FB...wait wait wait....haiz~getting bored....then my bro cum kacau me....i scold him he cry agn...ngiao always cry,dun bored de meh??ntg wan say liao...Oh ya....me got sch time monday,tuesday,wednesday&thursday cant online but i will back on Friday,Saturday and Sunday....so the thing happen in tat few day i will write in her in 1 time....so bye bye la...ntg say liao....
By:S-H-A-R-O-N^^
Posted by Sharon at Sunday, March 28, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, March 27, 2010
Angry today...
Haiz...Angry eh....me sick 4 many days liao....still wan to argue wit someone.........haiz....can he juz care abt me 4 juz 1 time???1 time onli is more than anything 4 me de lo....haiz....juz wish is no use de...haiz.........wan cry liao....finish argue then wan go eat medicine...my medicine is omost finish lo,but my sick is nt yet well....haiz....take medicine take dao scare le....T.T.........wish he juz could care me 4 1time....
From:Sharon^^
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, March 27, 2010 2 comments


