Lahad datu??my stepfather tell us tat v r goning to thr...wat???wat kind of place is tat...well go thr meh knw lo....nt fun de place><''all malay ppl...wan 5 a chinese ppl oso hard...haha^^v arrive thr abt 3:30like tat la...check in the hotel...forgot to bring laptop...cant online...go shopping,buy many thing-clothes,eat de thing...many la...haha^^ still okok lo....nt very bored la...1 thing tat is very funny...at thr gt many KFC but wan find a Pizza Hut oso no....so say lerh....Sandakan is more better then Lahad datu....dun always say Sandakan nt good nt good...Sandakan is more better than lahad datu...^^well i write until here la...ntg to tell liao...so BB la...^^
BY:ShaROn^^
Saturday, April 3, 2010
Juz come back from Lahad datu Nt fun at all...^^
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, April 03, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



0 comments:
Post a Comment