First time i was so angry...==
My stupid mum,wake in a stupid time n my stupid dog r sick n my stupid life r sucks~I'm still sick...==
My dog r sick then my stupid mum cum out from her room from her sleep...She keep scold ppl since she wake up...==||| Everyday oso wan scold,1 day!!! Juz 4 1Day dun scold can ka...???!!!
Everyday can listen 2 tat BLAH BLAH BLAH...is very annoy~U knw?!==
Shit,wan me do this do tat...Then finish do oledi u jiu scold this nt gud tat nt gud....F***!!! Keep blame blame blame....then y dun u go do it urself?! Juz sit on the sofa watch TV...very nice 2 watch a? Do ur thing la... D***
Bo MOOD AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Saturday, August 28, 2010
Stupid Things Start In A Day
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, August 28, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



0 comments:
Post a Comment