Today mood nt very good...Wake up jiu headached...Haiz mean wan to eat medicine agn lo...Then eat liao,the time still early so wan w8 4 the bus lo...then as usual time(6:15)arrive sch....^^ arrive sch...haha my fren very lapse...lol...coz__________(dun wan to say,ltr she cry)^^ then class started at 6:45...First class BM[hate BM]i wan to slp bt cant slp,coz teacher can c my place infront...[cham]then history,math&geography class jiu recess...Recess...pui my lapse fren at form 1 wit the one who make her lap...then kelvin and ah hao cum up lo...to findJ__s___d_lo....haiz,he luv her bt nt dare to tell...(so spoil)then gt another boy agn lo..oso luv a girl oso nt dare to tell....wan ppl to force,force oso no use...still scare(lapse)Haiz...Philus==''b brave la...Ntg do liao lo...Mah go down to canteen lo 5 sally...Oso talk abt someone(u knw wat i mean de la)=="very regret to argue...so bored,then i go ply Clement(Daniel's bro)haha he scare me liao,coz last time i go steal his spec^^haha...Juz like tat jiu scare me liao....Arter recess is time 4 science....go to science lab...B4 go to lab,gt thing happen....scarry...Gane cum into our class n scold ppl coz gt ppl fight....==me jiu cham lo...he stand bside me n scold....(i'm scare)coz my hair and sock nt pass...><''after scold v go down to lab...then do experiment...till the half way doing it...it's getting bored...so i ask my lapse fren go pui me to washroom...Aiks><''juz step out the door nt enough 10 steps jiu meet dao someone(knw wat i mean de la)...his fren shout out his name out loud!!OMG(lapse)haiz...bad luck or good luck lerh??Sch dismiss...back hum eat....ply wit cat,watch tv eat agn(dinner),bath then watch tv agn then go slp....tat all 4 my monday...^^
By:Sharon^^[29/3/10]i post it at 1 time...
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
All Monday De Thing^^
Posted by Sharon at Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



0 comments:
Post a Comment