A Whole day i didnt talk to u...==Quite bored n quite disappoint...
A day without u...hw is my life??haiz,i cnt think abt it...bad gud? sure is SUCK...
I got think abt a day...If one day,the word i never meet u b4...my life will be like this or nt?Sure wont~didnt hav u,i still loving tat guy hu hurt me...wont k me...but nw i hav u...n tat guy hav his own girlfren...
N i hav u tat all i wan...Even sumtime u r kind of @@...Juz k abt ur game...but al least u gt k me..^^
I happy tat i hav u...nw...
Sunday, August 29, 2010
A Day Without Talking To You
Posted by Sharon at Sunday, August 29, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



0 comments:
Post a Comment