wat?!u say me wat??me agn...ok,ask my fren explain 2 u...u call me wat??i dun wan say out u de name n wat u call me....tat make me angry n dissapoint on u oni...k,i dun expalin,u say me crazy...i ask my fren expalin jor lo,u say me_____.....wat the fuck...wat r uthinking in ur mind nw???i really dunno wat u wan....tat nt me hu should out ur name....mayb u dun understand me or misunderstand,tat nt me...is my fren...u wan blive or nt i dun k...cuz,i didnt do wrong...i m nt tat kind off ppl u think i m......u really wan knw the truth,let me hav a chance 2 talk 2 u as a fren...dun think tat i m going 2 kill u or watever...u say me _____ i oledi tahan....i really dissapoint....n all the thing tat my fren told me...haiz...i dunno wan say wat le...u wan blive or nt u de choice,i dun force u....
Friday, July 2, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



0 comments:
Post a Comment