A Whole day i didnt talk to u...==Quite bored n quite disappoint...
A day without u...hw is my life??haiz,i cnt think abt it...bad gud? sure is SUCK...
I got think abt a day...If one day,the word i never meet u b4...my life will be like this or nt?Sure wont~didnt hav u,i still loving tat guy hu hurt me...wont k me...but nw i hav u...n tat guy hav his own girlfren...
N i hav u tat all i wan...Even sumtime u r kind of @@...Juz k abt ur game...but al least u gt k me..^^
I happy tat i hav u...nw...
Sunday, August 29, 2010
A Day Without Talking To You
Posted by Sharon at Sunday, August 29, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, August 28, 2010
Stupid Things Start In A Day
First time i was so angry...==
My stupid mum,wake in a stupid time n my stupid dog r sick n my stupid life r sucks~I'm still sick...==
My dog r sick then my stupid mum cum out from her room from her sleep...She keep scold ppl since she wake up...==||| Everyday oso wan scold,1 day!!! Juz 4 1Day dun scold can ka...???!!!
Everyday can listen 2 tat BLAH BLAH BLAH...is very annoy~U knw?!==
Shit,wan me do this do tat...Then finish do oledi u jiu scold this nt gud tat nt gud....F***!!! Keep blame blame blame....then y dun u go do it urself?! Juz sit on the sofa watch TV...very nice 2 watch a? Do ur thing la... D***
Bo MOOD AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, August 28, 2010 0 comments
Friday, August 27, 2010
Congraz him~
Hey,fren...u finally in a relationship le...n u dare 2 put in on FB~haha...but really,i never knw tat u tat brave...=="
Anyway i wan 2 congraz u tat u hav a nice girlfren...hope u guys r happy 4ever...tat girl r really lucky...I hope tat girl will cherish u~^^
Posted by Sharon at Friday, August 27, 2010 0 comments
To Dream Of The Person You Would Like To Be Is To Waste The Person You Are
New world new me...been long time no on n write le...
Now,i start a new life without him...N start a life wit another people...
tat boy treat me quite nice...care 4 me...but sumtime==he only k bout his dota...game...blah blah blah...haiz~at least he gt k me...=="
I'm bored...Everyday i only can meet u at school...no longer than 8hours...lalala...at least u buy me thing like food drinks~^^ thx really...Sumtime when u talk n sit wit other girls...i'm kind of angry...><" buy tat juz me...nt u^^
Now the prefect thr...u hav bcum AJK...u bcum more bc...no time 2 spend wit me...less time v talk chat...n told all my things 2 u...but yesterday i didnt go 2 sch...my fren told u i didnt cum n u r shock~i love tat...cuz u k...
Posted by Sharon at Friday, August 27, 2010 0 comments


