BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Friday, December 31, 2010

Last day of 2010~

Last day edy~miss 2010 but hav 2 leave it n go 2011 n start a new life...kindda miss my long hair....



thn i go cut it,juz bcuz u say it...~

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

so boring....haiz



1 week edy liao....so boring..haiz,kel cum back from genting jiu go 5 gf.me no ppl 5...haizz....2day pla little thing wit bro...haha..



n this too...haha



haiz...still boring la....ish~

Monday, December 27, 2010

I'm a girl tat easy 2 mess wit u knw?!

ppl say WTF,doesnt mean they fuck u ok? sumtime my fren say sumthing 2 me tat is unveliveable..i oso will say WTF ok? really..mature dit la...me no mood edy still wan make me more angry...if wasnt my cousin back n cum here eat dinner i think i still angry leh...write all tat stuff in ur blog doesnt work ok? i sure u must gt say u cry de a...if i oways talk abt tat relationship thing u think it was boring..u can tell me...ok? u really dunno much abt my personality...nxt year u in ss,u sure can knw me well than nw...i'm t a girl tat easy 2 mess wit...if u really de zui me...u'll knw wat happen nxt... bware..

Thursday, December 23, 2010

So sienz A~~~~~~~~~囧啊...

really really 囧啊...no ppl chat wit me...sob....he go liao tawau~god...so sienz a....== really sienz la...aiyo...ltr wan pui bro till midnight~god@@...囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!my face very 囧啊....==|| hao sienz a...zzz~god~

^^

this 2 days no write...haha~bc o...bc wat? bc chat wit him,lol ply game wit him 1 hour thn he go dota...==|| really,i really hate dota...but if u really wan ply..go...cnt control u de...as my fren say,tey use game 2 relax..really relax sin hao wor..dun ltr go really fight in the real world like my fren last time..==||zzz..boring a...sukee go KL liao...u wan go tawau agn..no ppl pui me chat...sienz dao me sei...sch wan reopn liao...haiz,my highlight my hair tat part o..hw o...left it?nt very 'ming xian' gua~browndish gold..hu k abt it...go cut hair lo...cut it short,nw long...cacat...==||lazy tie up o...ltr dun tie it nicely you like sopo...cut liao it more better la...haha...short hair i'm coming~ haha,no wear spec(exp,night)..morning wear lens..but wan omost expired time o~fiona,i waiting u o..if nt no lens wear de lo...T^T... today,hapi b'day 2 my fren....MR.Daniel Kwok n Mr.Nick Chan..haha happy b'day la...2 sot sot..^^

Monday, December 20, 2010

Where Are You?

This few day u didnt on9...whr hav u been??moring till noon,noon till night,night till midnight...i oso didnt c u on...is tat u dun on is escape from me?? i didnt even 5 u whn u on9...i dunno wat my brain my heart thinking rite nw..but one thing i can very sure..i really love u,i really miss u...but,u~i dunno..

I found out sumthing...sumthing tat i'm nt sure..is't me or juz wat?

Hey,really? i'm asking myself...or it was juz me thinking too much...i try 2 think tat i'm thinking too much..but hey,it's wasn't..this is real...he like a girl sin last year till now...even tat she is nt same class wit him...he still like her...or it was juz me?sch hav a event tat is like giving ppl present...hey,she get one from him..is tat is me think much?i hope so,i ask him..y i didnt get...u say u gt buy me one...he say he gt..but really...do he?or is he juz lie me...i dunno..this type of quetion keep appear in my mind..i try 2 dun think abt it...but i cnt...sumtime,i cnt control myself from thinking u..missing u..i even cry abt it...i'm sry...but~ really...i dun wan 2 b ur sis...i wan 2 b the one u k abt me...treat me nice..can u?all i wan is juz tat...can u?i keep asking my self...i think u will say the same thing like last time.."NO" this is the ans tat i will get...i hope tat gt one day...u'll treat as the one tat important 2 u...nt juz ur sis~this is all i wan~

Friday, December 17, 2010

Things u nvr knw~

I tell u tat i'm ok...but really,i'm nt..u knw i wan de nt wan u treat me at ur sis...i dun wan tat...everyday i cry 4 wat? aimlessly cry at thr..my fren oso scare liao me...this clam me tat clam..all no work at all..i tell them i'm ok..but truely,i'm nt...y i write this much?u oso wont c de la...u oledi say liao game= ur life...they say me still gt hope,i kwn they r oni juz clam me..dun wan me cry..i knw de...no hope at all..my life r meaningless...u nvr knw y i sad 4 u,,u nvr knw wat happne 2 me...u nvr knw hw much i love..u nvr knw anything,u juz oni knw hw important is ur games is...no game mean no life..thn continue ur game...i'm juz a passanger trought ur life..juz act like u dunno me...act tat i'm transparent whn i'm infront of u...this is my suck life...

Thursday, December 16, 2010

this is wat in my cousin inbox
小姐…两个没有感情的人在一起..你觉的会幸福么?
不可能咯…我当她是妹妹而已…没想到会变成这个魔样…
你帮我跟她说声:
“对不起…不是我不敢接受你….是我没有这个勇气去给你所要的``幸福’’
希望你不要太过伤心…因为..我不喜欢看到女孩子哭的…
请愿谅我…”

my cousin forward 2 me

你帮我跟她说声:
“对不起…不是我不敢接受你….是我没有这个勇气去给你所要的``幸福’’
希望你不要太过伤心…因为..我不喜欢看到女孩子哭的…
请愿谅我…”

n?lastly,i cry...i really wish tat the time can stop nw!
go back to the past , i nvr tell him tat...
i nvr knw him...

tat could be a gud thing 4 meat least i wont b this sad...everyday at thr like crazy ppl...cry alone,walk alone...dun wan talk 2 other ppl...

really hope tat time can reverse 2 the past...y my life wan like this?!

GOD R U PLYING ME?! IF SO PLS! STOP IT!!T^T

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

1st time...N this is wat i get...

1st time do sumthing like tat...n wat i get? n cruel cool n make me sad de status appear infront the monitor...haiz,cnt forces de...like many ppl say de 勉强没幸福...this is real...yesterday night...all my family go slp liao..oni me still in living room watch tv...actually i didnt hav any tv program 2 watch de..i was crying...i knw tat my cousin knw...but i dun wan say anything,ltr she go annoy u agn...juz let me b myself let me alone...wat u write,i will rmb it...tat make me sad,make me cry,make me no mood...well,mayb this is faith...this is wat god wan i get this...many fren of mine say,dun jlous me a...u will get one soon...soon?i think forever no de la...i oni can watch other ppl get their 幸福...me?sure no de la..oni hav fren oways tell me..u will get one soon...i dun blive it...i dunno y at this time..my tears drop agn..haizz...hu k tat my tears drop or wat...nobody k abt it...exp my fren..they will clam me..b my listener...they hlp me much,well thx...hope u guys n ur bf happy forever..no nid li me de...i dun wan b the lightbub~^^

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Holidays~ X'mas Coming...

Long time write liao...haiz,sch reopen juz getting closer n closer... n X'mas too...sure this X'mas i go out hav a dinner wit my family..lol...my hair too! is getting long..i think sch reopen i can tie up my hair gua...hope so..lol~miss fren o..all sot sot de fren,well sure i gt miss one ppl..but he dun even k abt me la..Dota / games is his life..lol.. admin it single life is more better 4 me nw...study is the best thing 4 me right nw..in the holiday i sure think all my fren chg 2 leng zai leng lui then reopen sch haha many leng zai leng lui..lol,n in a new year of sch,is the most exciting thing...hehe c new student de ngong ngong face n the long socks...haha~well, wish sch reopen come faster..i wan sch! ^^