In this fews day...everything is un-ok! tuesday,ur hand...thursday...all no mood,this no mood that no mood...the whole class is so silent...even 2day,kent ngo didnt cum...the class bcum more silent...this no mood that no mood...make dao me oso no mood...n my hand r pain...== haiz...
Friday, October 29, 2010
Thursday, October 21, 2010
FUCK YOU~
hate u...== dun appear infront of me!out my sight!
Posted by Sharon at Thursday, October 21, 2010 0 comments
Sunday, October 17, 2010
THX!!!
Haha,thx 4 all my fren...thx 4 all the wish...haha....so happy...except 4 no thanking 2 MRS CHIN SALLY LAI ...hmm~haha...
Posted by Sharon at Sunday, October 17, 2010 0 comments
Saturday, October 16, 2010
Cnt slp~
I wake up this morning...i'm nt happy...No mood...yet,nw i cnt slp de reason is 2mr is my big day...my birthday~nw is 10:30...all my family slp...juz me w8 till 12 midnight 2 my birthday...wat a stupid me...ya,even i hav fren pui me w8...but hw abt u?nw sleeping lo...mayb even my b'day u oso 4get...u juz can rmb like...Dota is ur life...games is ur eveything...==
Posted by Sharon at Saturday, October 16, 2010 0 comments
Friday, October 15, 2010
Wat's Wrong?
How many days? how many month? i didnt talk 2 u?and u didnt 5 me...wat wrong wit us?I admin tat i'm jelous tat b4 u n her...nw u didnt even talk 2 me...r v in relationship or nt?Even my fren oso say...is tat v in relationship...if really,y dun v 5 each other?
My fren say de true...Ur job more important or me more important? U lose ur job but u havnt lose me...y nw u wan lose me 2 keep ur job?follow ur bro step?Everytime i c u talk 2 those other girls...ya! i'm damn angry...but i didnt blame u...cuz i believe in u...but now...i think i cnt anymore...
Posted by Sharon at Friday, October 15, 2010 0 comments


